Nail bitting student council election

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

2012 Stuco representatives: Third Grade: Carter Moeckli, Charlie Roth, Logan Williams , Lucy Hoener, Addison Jaegers, Sammy Morell, and Mackenzie Wilson.  Fourth Grade: Madison Langenberg, Maya Wideman, Grace Faris, and Alaina Scott. Fifth Grade: Hunter Garren, Keagan Huff, Jay Eichelberger,and Caroline Klahn.  Sixth Grade: Mikayla Maloney, Andi Wideman, Olivia Williams, Hailey Fleming, Mason Johnson, and Christian Paterson

-- The official results of Friday’s student council election are in.  There were several races separated by only a few votes and three races that had a tie.

Class representatives will immediately take office and begin speaking with their constituents before next Wed. when the Student Council General Assembly will convene for the 2012 session.